ENGLISH | KINYARWANDA | FRANCAIS |
LAST NEWS

Dr BIZIMANA Jean Damascène

Executive Secretary 

Tel: 0788303065

E-Mail: jd.bizimana@cnlg.gov.rw

Dr GASANABO Jean Damascène

Director General of Research and Documentation Center

 Tel: 0786648776

E-Mail: jd.gasanabo@cnlg.gov.rw

Dr BIDERI Diogène

 Principle Legal Advisor

Tel: 0782885311

E-Mail: diogene.bideri(at)cnlg.gov.rw

Jean Louis NDAHIGWA

Principle Legal Advisor

Tel: 0788520180

E-Mail: louis.Ndahigwa@cnlg.gov.rw

Solange Urujeni

Director of Planning Unit 

Tel: 0788586463

E-Mail: Solange.Urujeni(at)cnlg.gov.rw

 

Jean Ruzindaza

Director of Advocacy Unit

Tel: 0785336279

E-Mail: Jean.Ruzindaza@cnlg.gov.rw

Musoni Peter

Director of Finance and Administration

Tel: 0788532168

E-Mail: peter.musoni@cnlg.gov.rw

 Gacendeli Devota

Director of Memory and Prevention of Genocide Unit

Tel: 0788503513

E-Mail: devota.gacendeli@cnlg.gov.rw

Philibert Rutagengwa

Advisor to the Executive Secretary

Tel: 0786850993

E-Mail: philbert.Rutagengwa(at)cnlg.gov.rw

Mutabazi Venuste

Procurement Officer

Tel: 0788746007

E-Mail: venuste.mutabazi@cnlg.gov.rw

Bucyibaruta David

Internal Auditor

Tel: 0788752265

E-Mail: david.bucyibaruta@cnlg.gov.rw

Umugabekazi Claudine

Human Resource Officer

Tel: 0782185271

E-Mail: claudine.umugabekazi@cnlg.gov.rw

Murekatete Donata

Customer Care

Tel: 0787660316

E-Mail: donata.murekatete@cnlg.gov.rw

NDABAGANJE Jules Cesar

Logistics Officer

Tel: 0783697340

E-Mail: jc.ndabaganje@cnlg.gov.rw

Katabarwa Robert

Network & System Admin

Tel: 0783112217

E-Mail: robert.katabarwa@cnlg.gov.rw

 

 

 

 

loading