ENGLISH | KINYARWANDA | FRANCAIS |
LAST NEWS

 

 

 

Staff PhotoStaff Info
   

Dr BIZIMANA Jean Damascène

Executive Secretary

Tel: 0788303065

E-Mail: jd.bizimana@cnlg.gov.rw   

                     

        

Dr GASANABO Jean Damascène

Director General- Research and Documentation Center on Genocide

 Tel: 0786648776

E-Mail: jd.gasanabo@cnlg.gov.rw

                 

  Dr BIDERI Diogène

 Principal Legal Advisor

  Tel: 0782885311

  E-Mail: diogene.bideri@cnlg.gov.rw

           

Jean Louis NDAHIGWA

Principal Legal Advisor

Tel: 0788520180

E-Mail: louis.Ndahigwa@cnlg.gov.rw

                     

Solange Urujeni

Director- Planning Unit

Tel: 0788586463

E-Mail: solange.urujeni@cnlg.gov.rw

                       

Jean Ruzindaza

Director- Genocide Survivors Advocacy Unit

Tel: 0785336279

E-Mail: Jean.Ruzindaza@cnlg.gov.rw

                            

Musoni Peter

Director- Administration and Finance Unit


Tel: 0788532168

E-Mail: peter.musoni@cnlg.gov.rw

 

                         

Gacendeli Devota

Director- Memory and Prevention of Genocide Unit

Tel: 0788503513

E-Mail: devota.gacendeli@cnlg.gov.rw

                            

Philibert Rutagengwa

Advisor to ES

Tel: 0788508043/ 0733338043

E-Mail: philbert.rutagengwa@cnlg.gov.rw

                  

Mutabazi Venuste

Procurement Officer

Tel: 0788746007

E-Mail: venuste.mutabazi@cnlg.gov.rw

                

Bucyibaruta David

Internal Auditor

Tel: 0788752265

E-Mail: david.bucyibaruta@cnlg.gov.rw

                 

Umugabekazi Claudine

M&E Officer, HR Officer ai

Tel: 0788856882

E-Mail: claudine.umugabekazi@cnlg.gov.rw

                  

Murekatete Donata

Customer Care Officer

Tel: 0787660316

E-Mail: donata.murekatete@cnlg.gov.rw

                  

Katabarwa Robert

Network & Syatem Administrator 

Tel: 0783112217

E-Mail: robert.katabarwa@cnlg.gov.rw

                              

Mukandayisenga Anne Marie

Counselling and Health of Genocide Survivors Officer

Tel: 0 788 640 642

E-mail: am.mukandayisenga@cnlg.gov.rw

 

                           

Nzirimu James

Genocide Survivors Advocacy Officer

Tel: 0788422948

Email: james.nzirimu@cnlg.gov.rw

                            

Mwesigwa David

Genocide Survivors Advocacy Officer

Tel: 0788358688

Email: david.mwesigwa@cnlg.gov.rw

                        

Ntagengwa Vital

Advocacy for Compensation Officer

Email: vital.ntagengwa@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0788306674/ 0738 306 674

                                     

Tuyishime Phoebe

Genocide Survivors Advocacy Officer

Email: phoebe.tuyishime@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0788549846

                                  

Karangwa Joseph

Counselling and Health of Genocide Survivors Officer

Email: joseph.karangwa@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0788 471 131

                                      

Dusabimana Jean Paul

Accountant

Email: jp.dusabimana@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0788578776/ 0782018490

                                           

Mugabe Fabrice

Budget Officer

Email: fabrice.mugabe@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0788476604

                           

Umuhire Blandine

Logistics Officer

Email: Blandine.umuhire@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0784836478

                                          

Musabende Jeanne d'Arc

Head of Central Secretariat

Email: jeanne.musabende@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0788546242

                                       

Uwabo Josyne

Secretary  in Central Secretariat

Email: josyne.uwabo@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0 788 428 581

                                

Uwamahoro Geraldine

Secretary to DAF Unit

Email: geraldine.uwamahoro@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0788746772

                                  

Ndabaganje Jules César

Resource Mobilization and Partnership Officer

Email: jc.ndabaganje@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0788590543

                                   

Gasengayire Jeanne Claudine

Planning Officer

Email: jc.gasengayire@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel:    0788746292

                                           

Gasasira Felix

Statistician

Email: felix.gasasira@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0785116487

                              

Sibomana Julien

Media Officer

Email: julien.sibomana@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0782039233

                              

Nsengimana Theogene

Media Officer

Email:theogene.nsengimana@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel:0785286321

                                          

Nyiracumi Anne Marie

Administrative Assistant to ES

Email:am.nyiracumi@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0788351426

                             

Valice Yvette

Audio-Visual Production Officer

Email: yvette.valice@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0780788742331

                                

Gahongayire Liberata

Research fellow On Genocide

Email: liberata.gahogayire@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel:0788504076

                                      

Nikuze Donatien

Research fellow On Genocide


Email: donatien.nikuze@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel:0788815032

                                        

Hitimana Justine

Research fellow On Genocide

Email: justine.hitimana@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0785566633

                                        

Mafeza Faustin

Research fellow On Genocide

Email: faustin.mafeza@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0788489439

 

                                     

Mutuyimana Jeanne d'Arc Nyombayire

Publication and Dissemination Officer

Email:jeanne.nyombayire@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel:0788490732

                                

Mutibagirana Johnson

Administrative Assistant to DG


Email:johnson,mutibagirana@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel:0783343647

                                       

Ndayambaje Thomas

Database and Application Officer

Email:thomas.ndayambaje@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0783129957

                                                                  

Gatabazi Claver

Memory and Genocide Commemoration Officer

Email: claver.gatabazi@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0788749420

 

                                                                            

Ayinkamiye Benoite

Education and Genocide Prevention Programs Officer 

Email:benoite.ayinkamiye@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel:0788565896

                                          

Hakizimana Isaac

Education and Genocide Prevention Programs Officer

Email: isaac.hakizimana@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0 788 671 046

                                          

Muhoza Martin

Genocide Proof and Testimonies Conservation Specialist

Email: martin.muhoza@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0788682276

                                      

Rurenzi Regis

Genocide Proof and Testimonies Conservation Specialist

Email: regis.rurenzi@cnlg.gov.rw

Tel: 0788626964

 

 

 

 

loading